Weekly View
Sun. 17 Feb, 2019 - Sat. 23 Feb, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Divine Providence (Aging) (Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

10 Fatima Drive, Secane.

This is a facility for individuals with special needs and challenges. We visit two classrooms for 30 minutes each.

Friends Hospital (Greystone) (Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia.

This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Mastery Charter School (Pastorius) (Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

5650 Sprague St, Philadelphia, PA 19138

We will be bringing our emotional support and Life skills program to the students of Pastorius school. Clearances required.

Friends Hospital (BN2) (Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia.

This is a behavioral health facility. The visit is in a group setting.

Villanova (Health Promotion) (Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

800 Lancaster Ave, Villanova.

We will be visiting the students of Villanova University to help reduce stress and promote joy. This visit will take place in their Health Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Mastery Charter School (Pickett Campus) (Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 10:20 am - 11:20 am)

5700 Wayne Ave, Philadelphia.

We will be bringing our Life Skills/education program to the middle/high school students of Mastery Pickett.

Friends (BN1) (Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia.

This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Watermark (Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

2 Franklin Town Blvd, Philadelphia.

This is an assisted-living and rehab facility. We will be visiting with patients individually in their rooms, as well a groups lounges, and PT

Friday, February 22, 2019

Willowcrest (Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

5501 Old York Road, Philadelphia.

This is a medical hospital. We will visit patients individually in rooms, as well as group lounges.

Friends (Greystone) (Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia.

This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

939 Radnor Road   |   Wayne PA   |   19087   |   610/687-1101   |    info@palsforlife.org   |   Like Us On Facebook!