Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 - Sat. 29 Jun, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 24, 2019

Divine Providence (ATF) (Mon. 24 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

10 Fatima Drive, Secane. This is a facility for individuals with special needs and challenges. We visit several classrooms.

Friends (TW2) (Mon. 24 Jun, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Philadelphia VA (CLC) (Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

3462 Civic Center Blvd, Philadelphia. This is the assisted-living side of the Philadelphia VA. Visits will take place in group rooms and individual rooms.

Comhar (Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

2201 E. York Street, Philadelphia. Long-term residential facility for adults with special needs. Visit takes place in a group setting.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Westhaven (Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

111 North 49th Street, Philadelphia. Behavioral Health facility. Visit is done in a group setting.

Friday, June 28, 2019

Willowcrest (Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

5501 Old York Road, Philadelphia. This is a medical hospital. We will visit patients individually in rooms, as well as group lounges.

Saturday, June 29, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

939 Radnor Road   |   Wayne PA   |   19087   |   610/687-1101   |    info@palsforlife.org
Like Us On Facebook!     Follow us on Instagram!