Weekly View
Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 15 Dec, 2018

Sunday, December 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

UPenn, Platt Center (Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

3702 Spruce Street, Philadelphia. This is our college student stress reduction visit to the performing arts students of Penn's Platt Center. Shifts are 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM, and 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM. Volunteers are needed for either or both shifts.

Intercommunity Action (Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

6012 Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19128   We will be visiting with the individuals receiving support from Intercommunity Action. 

Ridley Park Library (Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

107 East Ward Street, Ridley Park. We will be bringing our "Read to Pet Pals" literacy program to the children of Ridley Park Library.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Villanova (Athletics) (Thu. 13 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

800 East Lancaster Ave, Villanova. We are going to be bringing our stress-reduction pet visits to the student athletes of Villanova. Shifts are 11:00 AM to Noon, and Noon to 1:00 PM. Pets are needed for either or both shifts.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Villanova University (Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

800 Lancaster Ave, Villanova. We will be visiting the students of Villanova University to help relieve stress. This visit will take place inside the Falvey Library. Shifts are 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM, and 11:00 AM to Noon. Volunteers are needed for either or both shifts.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

939 Radnor Road   |   Wayne PA   |   19087   |   610/687-1101   |    info@palsforlife.org
Like Us On Facebook!     Follow us on Instagram!