Weekly View
Sun. 23 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 29 Dec, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Philadelphia VA (CLC) (Thu. 27 Dec, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

3462 Civic Center Blvd, Philadelphia.

This is the assisted-living side of the Philadelphia VA. Visits will take place in group rooms and individual rooms.

Westhaven (Thu. 27 Dec, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

111 North 49th Street, Philadelphia.

Friday, December 28, 2018

Friends Hospital (Graystone) (Fri. 28 Dec, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia.

This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Saturday, December 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

939 Radnor Road   |   Wayne PA   |   19087   |   610/687-1101   |    info@palsforlife.org   |   Like Us On Facebook!