Weekly View
Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 - Sat. 16 Mar, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Divine Providence (ATF) (Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

10 Fatima Drive, Secane. This is a facility for individuals with special needs and challenges. We visit several classrooms.

Friends (BS1) (Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Comhar (Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Green Tree School (Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

    1196 E Washington Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19138   This is a school for children with special needs. 

Westhaven (Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

111 North 49th Street, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health hospital. Visits take place in a group setting.

Philadelphia VA (CLC) (Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

3462 Civic Center Blvd, Philadelphia. This is the assisted-living side of the Philadelphia VA. Visits will take place in group rooms and individual rooms.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Rosetree Place (Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

500 Sandy Bank Rd, Media, PA 19063. This is an assisted-living facility. We will be visiting their memory-care residents in a group setting.

Villanova University (Health Promotion) (Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

800 Lancaster Ave, Villanova. We will be visiting the students of Villanova University to help reduce stress and promote joy. This visit will take place in their Health Center.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Valley Forge Educational Services (Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 9:40 am - 10:40 am)

1777 North Valley Road, Malvern. This is a special needs educational visit which may also include our "Read to Pet Pals" program. All volunteers must have their 3 background clearances.

Friends (BN1) (Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Friends (TW1) (Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm)

4641 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia. This is a behavioral health facility. Visit is in a group setting.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Riddle Village (Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

1048 West Baltimore Pike, Media. This is an assisted-living facility. We will be visiting the residents individually in their rooms, as well as group lounges.

Saturday, March 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

939 Radnor Road   |   Wayne PA   |   19087   |   610/687-1101   |    info@palsforlife.org
Like Us On Facebook!     Follow us on Instagram!